I can finally proudly consider myself a published author. This year, four things made it past the editors, and that’s pretty damn awesome.

Piece One: “The Sword of Bunker Hill” at The Copperfield Review.

Piece Two: “Make Your Own Bubblegum” a column at Niche Literary Magazine.

Piece Three: “Istanbul, the World’s Overlooked Gem” at Bucket List Productions.

Piece Four: “Horse with Sunglasses” in Lamplight Magazine.

I can check that off my New Year’s Resolution.

The Year I Actually Got Stuff Published

Leave a Reply

